Children's Programs

Check back here often to see all of the new exciting programs and events at White Oak Library District!

Upcoming Programs

Mon, Mar. 01 @ 10:15 AM
Recorded Busy Bees with Miss Brittany: Coin Sortin ...
Mon, Mar. 01 @ 11:15 AM
Recorded Storytime with Miss Jane: Jungle [YouTube Premiere]
Tue, Mar. 02 @ 10:15 AM
Recorded Mad Scientist: Making Homemade Modelling ...
Tue, Mar. 02 @ 10:45 AM
Recorded Book Talk Tuesday with Miss Morgan [YouTube Premiere]
Wed, Mar. 03 @ 11:15 AM
Recorded Storytime with Miss Terri: Cats [YouTube Premiere]
Wed, Mar. 03 @ 11:15 AM
Recorded Book Talk with Mr. Max: Twig and Turtle s ...
Wed, Mar. 03 @ 4:45 PM
Virtual LEGO® Club: Leprechauns
Wed, Mar. 03 @ 6:30 PM
Ways to Be Involved in Democracy through Elections [Zoom Webinar]
Thu, Mar. 04 @ 10:45 AM
Recorded Art Club - Learn About Perspective Drawin ...
Thu, Mar. 04 @ 2:15 PM
Recorded Crafty Kids with Miss Ellen: Trash Truck ...
Fri, Mar. 05 @ 11:45 AM
Recorded Storytime with Miss Julie: Building Thing ...
Mon, Mar. 08 @ 10:45 AM
Recorded Music Jam Session with Miss Julie: Ukulel ...
Mon, Mar. 08 @ 11:15 AM
Recorded Storytime with Miss Jaci: Monsters [YouTube Premiere]
Tue, Mar. 09 @ 10:15 AM
Recorded Tasty Treats with Miss Terri: St. Patrick ...
Tue, Mar. 09 @ 10:45 AM
Recorded Read Aloud with Miss Julie
Wed, Mar. 10 @ 10:15 AM
Recorded Storytime with Miss Brittany: Dinosaurs [ ...
Wed, Mar. 10 @ 4:00 PM
West Suburban Community Pantry Mobile Visit
Wed, Mar. 10 @ 4:45 PM
Virtual LEGO® Club: Spring
Thu, Mar. 11 @ 2:00 PM
Recorded Tween Craft with Miss Jaci: Duct Tape Bra ...
Fri, Mar. 12 @ 11:45 AM
Recorded Storytime with Miss Jessica: Rainbows [YouTube Premiere]
Mon, Mar. 15 @ 10:00 AM
Tween Take & Make: Confetti Bookmarks [Lockport Branch Pickup]
Mon, Mar. 15 @ 10:00 AM
Tween Take & Make: Confetti Bookmarks [Crest Hill Branch Pickup]
Mon, Mar. 15 @ 10:00 AM
Tween Take & Make: Confetti Bookmarks [Romeoville Branch Pickup]
Mon, Mar. 15 @ 10:15 AM
Recorded Busy Bees with Miss Brittany: Domino Sort ...
Mon, Mar. 15 @ 11:15 AM
Recorded Storytime with Miss Jane: Green [YouTube Premiere]
Mon, Mar. 15 @ 6:30 PM
Inside the FBI: 25 Years to Life [Zoom]
Tue, Mar. 16 @ 10:15 AM
Recorded April Fool's Day Pranks for Tricksters [Y ...
Tue, Mar. 16 @ 10:45 AM
Recorded Book Talk Tuesday with Miss Morgan [YouTube Premiere]
Wed, Mar. 17 @ 11:15 AM
Recorded Storytime with Miss Ellen: While We Can't ...
Wed, Mar. 17 @ 11:15 AM
Recorded Book Talk with Mr. Max: "A Wolf for a Spe ...
Kid's Home Page