Hours and Locations

Open Hours

Sunday: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm


Library Locations

Crest Hill Branch: 20670 Len Kubinski Drive
Lockport Branch:  121 E. 8th Street
Romeoville Branch: 201 W. Normantown Road


2018 Library Holidays & Closed Days

New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1, 2018
Staff In-Service: Friday, February 2, 2018
Easter Day: Sunday, April 1, 2018
Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran’s Day: Sunday, November 11, 2018
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year’s Eve: Monday, December 31, 2018 close at 5:00pm