Hours and Locations

Open Hours
Sunday: 1:00 - 5:00 pm
Monday - Thursday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Curbside Pickup Hours
Sunday: 1:00 - 5:00 pm
Monday - Thursday: 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Library Locations
815-886-2030
Crest Hill Branch: 20670 Kubinski Drive, Crest Hill, IL 60403
Lockport Branch:  121 E. 8th Street, Lockport, IL 60441
Romeoville Branch: 201 W. Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL 60446

2021 Library Holidays & Closed Days
New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
Easter: Sunday, April 4, 2021
Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day: Sunday, July 4, 2021
Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year’s Eve: Friday, December 31, 2021 Close at 5:00 pm