Children's Programs

Check back here often to see all of the new exciting programs and events at White Oak Library District!

Upcoming Programs

Mon, Aug. 08 @ 4:30 PM
Family Movie Night: Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Mon, Aug. 08 @ 6:00 PM
Marvel Movie Monday - Guardians of the Galaxy, Vol 2
Mon, Aug. 08 @ 6:30 PM
Dragon Ball Z Scavenger Hunt
Tue, Aug. 09 @ 10:30 AM
Family Storytime
Tue, Aug. 09 @ 6:00 PM
Slime Time Movie Party
Wed, Aug. 10 @ 11:00 AM
Family Storytime
Wed, Aug. 10 @ 4:00 PM
West Suburban Community Pantry Mobile Visit
Wed, Aug. 10 @ 4:30 PM
Doodle Hour: 3D Pens
Thu, Aug. 11 @ 1:00 PM
Family Art Jamboree
Thu, Aug. 11 @ 6:00 PM
Pokémon® Club
Fri, Aug. 12 @ 10:30 AM
Parachute Pandemonium
Tue, Aug. 16 @ 10:30 AM
Family Storytime
Wed, Aug. 17 @ 11:00 AM
Family Storytime
Wed, Aug. 17 @ 5:00 PM
Preschool Learn n' Play: Ocean Fun
Thu, Aug. 18 @ 1:00 PM
Family Art Jamboree
Thu, Aug. 18 @ 5:00 PM
DIY The Memory Game Workshop
Fri, Aug. 19 @ 10:30 AM
Little Artists
Mon, Aug. 22 @ 6:00 PM
Marvel Movie Monday: Spider-Man: Homecoming
Tue, Aug. 23 @ 10:30 AM
Family Storytime
Wed, Aug. 24 @ 11:00 AM
Family Storytime
Wed, Aug. 24 @ 4:30 PM
Doodle Hour: 3D Pens
Thu, Aug. 25 @ 1:00 PM
Family Art Jamboree
Thu, Aug. 25 @ 6:00 PM
Tween Switch Night
Tue, Aug. 30 @ 10:30 AM
Family Storytime
Tue, Aug. 30 @ 6:30 PM
Art Attack!
Wed, Aug. 31 @ 11:00 AM
Family Storytime
Wed, Aug. 31 @ 5:00 PM
Tie-Dye: T-Shirts
Thu, Sep. 01 @ 1:30 PM
Budding Builders
Thu, Sep. 01 @ 4:30 PM
Tween Reads: Graphic Novel Book Club
Thu, Sep. 01 @ 6:00 PM
Pokémon® Club
Kid's Home Page