Children's Programs

Check back here often to see all of the new exciting programs and events at White Oak Library District!

Upcoming Programs

Sun, Aug. 01 @ 10:00 AM
Literacy-Building Activities to Share with Children
Tue, Aug. 03 @ 10:00 AM
Wet Nose Food Pantry Dog Food Donation Drive
Wed, Aug. 04 @ 11:15 AM
Recorded Storytime with Miss Terri: Caterpillars and Butterflies
Fri, Aug. 06 @ 11:45 AM
Recorded Storytime with Miss Morgan: Swimming
Mon, Aug. 09 @ 11:15 AM
Book Talk with Mr Max: "Music for Tigers" & "The R ...
Wed, Aug. 11 @ 4:00 PM
West Suburban Community Pantry Mobile Visit
Mon, Aug. 16 @ 5:00 PM
Kids' Crafts: No-Bake Dog Treats
Mon, Aug. 23 @ 12:00 AM
Teen Make & Take Craft Kit: Eevee Evolution Pin
Mon, Aug. 23 @ 11:15 AM
Music in Motion with Miss Jane & Miss Jaci
Mon, Aug. 23 @ 5:00 PM
Kids' Crafts: DIY Dog Toy
Mon, Aug. 23 @ 6:30 PM
Building Wealth: You Need to Know
Wed, Aug. 25 @ 6:30 PM
The Roles of Dogs in Medieval Europe
Sat, Aug. 28 @ 10:00 AM
4th (almost annual) Dog Days of Summer!
Wed, Sep. 01 @ 10:00 AM
Literacy-Building Activities to Share with Children
Thu, Sep. 02 @ 5:30 PM
Kids' Bingo
Fri, Sep. 03 @ 10:30 AM
Little Artists
Mon, Sep. 06 @ 10:00 AM
Closed in Observance of Labor Day
Tue, Sep. 07 @ 10:30 AM
Preschool Storytime
Tue, Sep. 07 @ 10:30 AM
Baby's Morning Out Storytime
Tue, Sep. 07 @ 4:00 PM
Tween Scene Crafts with Mr. Max
Tue, Sep. 07 @ 4:30 PM
After School Series: LEGO
Wed, Sep. 08 @ 10:15 AM
Busy Bees with Miss Brittany: Card Trick
Wed, Sep. 08 @ 10:30 AM
Lockport Storytime
Wed, Sep. 08 @ 4:00 PM
West Suburban Community Pantry Mobile Visit
Thu, Sep. 09 @ 10:30 AM
Lockport Toddler Time
Thu, Sep. 09 @ 10:30 AM
Stories & Songs Preschool Storytime
Thu, Sep. 09 @ 4:30 PM
After School Series: Art Club
Mon, Sep. 13 @ 10:30 AM
Toddler Time
Mon, Sep. 13 @ 10:30 AM
Music in Motion
Mon, Sep. 13 @ 4:30 PM
After School Series: STEAM
Kid's Home Page